Meet the Board

The REACH Board of Directors represents a diverse range of public- and private-sector leaders from across the region’s industries and geography.


Board Members


Clint Pearce
Chair Clint Pearce

CEO, Madonna Enterprises

Ty Safreno
Past Chair Ty Safreno

Founder & CEO, Trust Automation

Kristen Yetter
Treasurer Kristen Yetter

President, Promega Biosciences

Sue Andersen
Secretary Sue Andersen

President & CEO, Marian Regional Medical Center

Ermina Karim
Founders Circle Liaison Ermina Karim

VP of Lending, Guaranteed Rate

Glenn Morris
Practitioner Network Liaison Glenn Morris

President & CEO, Santa Maria Valley Chamber of Commerce

Allen Bowman
Allen Bowman

Partner, Adamski Moroski Madden Cumberland & Green LLP

Bob Linscheid

Senior Advisor, Economic Development, Office of President, Cal Poly

Chelsea Bein
Chelsea Bein

Director of Operations, AppFolio

Chuck Davison
Chuck Davison

President & CEO, Visit SLO CAL

Cynthia Lohr

Co-Owner/Chief Brand Officer, J. Lohr

Dominick Barry
Dominick Barry

President, Quintron Systems

Bay Consultants President Jolie Ditmore
Jolie Ditmore

President, Bay Consultants

Matthew Woods
Matthew Woods

CEO, ApartmentList

Ron Cortopassi
Vandenberg Space Force Base Liaison Ron Cortopassi

Executive Director, Space Launch Delta 30

Ryan Caldwell
Ryan Caldwell

CEO, Wacker Wealth Partners

Ryan Dunn
Ryan Dunn

CEO, Mantis Composites

Sidney Collin
Sidney Collin

Founder & CEO, De Oro Devices

Solterra Strategies President Stacie Jacob
Stacie Jacob

Chief Strategist, Solterra Strategies